Home    Bio    Calendar    Photos    Videos    Links    Contact    Store
       
   
Download the single "Country Looks Good On You" on iTunes >
   
 
 
Calendar
APRIL 2016  
Thur Apr 14 -- R&J's Steak Night (acoustic) San Antonio, TX
Fri Apr 15 -- Stetson Bar San Antonio, TX
Mon Apr 18 -- Texas Cavaliers River Parade - Down Syndrome Assoc of South Texas Float San Antonio, TX
Thur/Fri Apr 21/22 - NIOSA San Antonio, TX
Sat Apr 23 -- Your Place Bar & Entertainment Center w/ Mario Flores (Bubba Tour) Edinburg, TX
   
MAY 2016  
Wed May 4 -- Wild West w/ Rich o'Toole & Mario Flores (acoustic) San Antonio, TX
Sat May 7 -- St. Thomas Church Fest (full band) Canyon Lake, TX
Wed May 11 -- Wild West w/ Bri Bagwell (acoustic) San Antonio, TX
Sat May 14 -- La Vernia Education Foundation Gala & Dance w/ Shenandoah (full band) La Vernia, TX
Wed May 18 -- Wild West w/ Jake Ward San Antonio, TX
Fri - Sat May 20 & 21 -- Hillbilly's Bar McAllen, TX
Wed May 25 -- Wild West w/ Ray Johnston (acoustic) San Antonio, TX
Thur May 26 -- Cora's Grill w/ Ray Johnston (acoustic) Castroville, TX
   
    >> see more shows
     
     
 
 

 

 
 
Connect
     
 
     
 

 


All Contents © 2004-15 Gabe Garcia
       
Development & Management By: WildBuck
download on iTunes download on Google Play download on Amazon.com download on cdbaby